I’m watching “I Can Be President: A Kid’s-Eye View, and I can’t help notice that the kids generally have a sense of fairness and equality, they talk about how a president should know everything, that they should work hard, that if they were president they would make sure people would not loose their jobs and if they did how they would help these people. they talk about giving help to the homeless and protecting equal rights (of women), and really I can’t help wonder whether children with their clear cut view of right and wrong are born democrats.

Because as the parties stand now, not the behind the scenes politicking, but according to the crazy 24 hour news cycle rhetoric, I honestly can’t understand how you can be a thinking human being and even contemplate electing any one of those GOP candidates.

Using the Kony2012 campaign model, if the kids get it, why can’t you?

